Bianco at Southbank Centre

 

Back in London for the first time since its successful run at Roundhouse in 2013, NoFit State presents BIANCO at Southbank Centre, as part of the venue's Winter Festival.

Taking place above, behind and all around a standing audience with a dream-like narrative set to a pounding live band, this is a theatrical experience that is not to be missed.

A two-hour roller-coaster ride of heart in your mouth circus and poetic imagery, Bianco is an all-consuming theatrical explosion blending sensational circus and physical theatre with untamed elegance and a subversive edge.

'NoFit State... exudes an enticingly musky scent of vagabond glamour'
(New York Times)

'Joyful, unashamed pleasure' (The Guardian)

Performances:
Wednesday 23 November 2016 – Sunday 22 January 2017

Tuesday – Friday, 7.30pm
Saturday, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday, 5pm

Additional performances:
Wednesday 21 December, 2.30pm
Friday 23 December, 2.30pm
Monday 26 December, 7.30pm
Tuesday 27 December, 2.30pm
Friday 30 December, 2.30pm
Monday 2 January, 5pm

Ticket prices
Wednesday 23 – Tuesday 29 November, £25
Wednesday 30 November – Friday 30 December, £39.50
Monday 2 – Thursday 12 January, £30
Friday 13 – Sunday 22 January, £39.50

BOOK NOW